Sports

2014 ACC Football Schedules For UNC, Duke, NC State, & Other ACC Teams

by WILLY J.
View Comments
Grant Halverson/Getty Images

Grant Halverson/Getty Images

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

The 2014 ACC Football Schedules have been released, and every team is ready and poised to win the ACC Championship trophy on Saturday, December 6th!

UNC and Duke will play a late season Thursday night matchup, and the Tar Heels also have a stretch of 5 out of 7 away games in a row during their season.

Check out the football schedules of UNC, Duke, and NC State below!

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Saturday, Aug 30th   Liberty Flames   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 6th   San Diego State Aztecs   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 13th   BYE

Saturday, Sept. 20th   East Carolina Pirates   AWAY

Saturday, Sept. 27th   Clemson Tigers   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 4th   Virginia Tech Hokies   HOME

Saturday, Oct. 11th   Notre Dame Fighting Irish   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 18th   Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets   HOME

Saturday, Oct. 25th   Virginia Cavaliers   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 1st   Miami (FL) Hurricanes   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 8th   BYE

Saturday, Nov. 15th   Pittsburgh Panthers   HOME

Thursday, Nov. 20th   Duke Blue Devils   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 29th   N.C. State Wolfpack   HOME

Duke University

Saturday, Aug. 30th   Elon Phoenix   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 6th   Troy Trojans   AWAY

Saturday, Sept. 13th   Kansas Jayhawks   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 20th   Tulane Green Wave   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 27th   Miami (FL) Hurricanes   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 4th   BYE

Saturday, Oct. 11th   Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 18th   Virginia Cavaliers   HOME

Saturday, Oct. 25th   BYE

Saturday, Nov. 1st   Pittsburgh Panthers   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 8th   Syracuse Orange   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 15th   Virginia Tech Hokies   HOME

Thursday, Nov. 20th   North Carolina Tar Heels   HOME

Saturday, Nov. 29th   Wake Forest Demon Deacons   HOME

N.C. State

Saturday, Aug. 30   Georgia Southern Eagles   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 6   Old Dominion Monarchs   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 13   USF Bulls   AWAY

Saturday, Sept. 20   Presbyterian Blue Hose   HOME

Saturday, Sept. 27   Florida State Seminoles   HOME

Saturday, Oct. 4   Clemson Tigers   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 11   Boston College Eagles   HOME

Saturday, Oct. 18   Louisville Cardinals   AWAY

Saturday, Oct. 25   BYE

Saturday, Nov. 1 Syracuse Orange   AWAY

Saturday, Nov. 8   Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets   HOME

Saturday, Nov. 15   Wake Forest Demon Deacons   HOME

Saturday, Nov. 22   BYE

Saturday, Nov. 29   North Carolina Tar Heels   AWAY

Saturday, Dec. 6 ACC Championship Game

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,179 other followers