20601A-WFNZ-the-fan-Final2 35h_CBSSportsRad_1660AM

Sports

2012 ACC Football Schedule

View Comments
acc-football-logo

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

The ACC Football schedule for this upcoming season has been announced.

Friday, Aug. 31
Tennessee vs. N.C. State, Chick-fil-A Kickoff, Georgia Dome, Atlanta, Ga.

Saturday, Sept. 1
Auburn vs. Clemson,Chick-fil-A Kickoff, Georgia Dome, Atlanta, Ga.
Miami at Boston College
Florida International at Duke
Murray State at Florida State
William & Mary at Maryland
Elon at North Carolina
Richmond at Virginia
Liberty at Wake Forest

Monday, Sept. 3
Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech, ESPN, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8
Maine at Boston College
Ball State at Clemson
Duke at Stanford
Savannah State at Florida State
Presbyterian at Georgia Tech
Maryland at Temple
Miami at Kansas State
North Carolina at Wake Forest
N.C. State at Connecticut
Penn State at Virginia
Austin Peay at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Sept. 15
Boston College at Northwestern
Furman at Clemson
N.C. Central at Duke
Wake Forest at Florida State
Virginia at Georgia Tech
Connecticut at Maryland
Bethune-Cookman at Miami
North Carolina at Louisville
South Alabama at N.C. State
Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh

Saturday, Sept. 22
Memphis at Duke
Clemson at Florida State
Miami at Georgia Tech
Maryland at West Virginia
East Carolina at North Carolina
The Citadel at N.C. State
Virginia at TCU
Bowling Green at Virginia Tech
Army at Wake Forest

Saturday, Sept. 29
Clemson at Boston College
Duke at Wake Forest
N.C. State at Miami
Florida State at South Florida
Middle Tennessee at Georgia Tech
Idaho at North Carolina
Louisiana Tech at Virginia
Virginia Tech at Cincinnati, FedEx Field, Landover, Md.

Saturday, Oct. 6
Miami at Notre Dame, Soldier Field, Chicago, Ill.
Boston College at Army
Georgia Tech at Clemson
Virginia at Duke
Florida State at N.C. State
Wake Forest at Maryland
Virginia Tech at North Carolina

Saturday, Oct. 13
Boston College at Florida State
Duke at Virginia Tech
Maryland at Virginia
North Carolina at Miami

Saturday, Oct. 20
Boston College at Georgia Tech
Virginia Tech at Clemson
North Carolina at Duke
Florida State at Miami
NC State at Maryland
Wake Forest at Virginia

Thursday, Oct. 25
Clemson at Wake Forest, ESPN

Saturday, Oct. 27
BYU at Georgia Tech
Maryland at Boston College
Duke at Florida State
N.C. State at North Carolina

Thursday, Nov. 1
Virginia Tech at Miami, ESPN

Saturday, Nov. 3
Boston College at Wake Forest
Clemson at Duke
Georgia Tech at Maryland
Virginia at N.C. State

Thursday, November 8
Florida State at Virginia Tech, ESPN

Saturday, Nov. 10
Notre Dame at Boston College
Maryland at Clemson
Georgia Tech at North Carolina
Miami at Virginia
Wake Forest at N.C. State

Thursday, Nov. 15
North Carolina at Virginia, ESPN

Saturday, Nov. 17
South Florida at Miami
Virginia Tech at Boston College
N.C. State at Clemson
Duke at Georgia Tech
Florida State at Maryland
Wake Forest at Notre Dame

Saturday, Nov. 24
Boston College at N.C. State
South Carolina at Clemson
Miami at Duke
Florida at Florida State
Georgia Tech at Georgia
Maryland at North Carolina
Virginia at Virginia Tech
Vanderbilt at Wake Forest

Saturday, December 1
Dr Pepper ACC Championship Game, Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte

Read more here: http://obsfifty.blogspot.com/2012/02/2012-acc-football-schedule-released.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter#storylink=cpy

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus